Are you interested in a room at Säntis Lodge? Click on "Book now" to check our current rates and availability. If you would like to learn more about the lodge in advance, then "Learn more" is the right choice.
Book now Learn more
To book one of the 37 vacation apartments, houses or chalets in the whole Toggenburg you are right at "Book now". There is something for every budget and with the lodge as a central service point, relaxing vacations are guaranteed. Via "learn more" you will find detailed information and pictures of our objects in advance.
Book now Learn more
  • ACTIVITIES IN TOGGENBURG

Your holiday region in the middle of the mountains: that is Toggenburg!

A place to discover, to relax, and stay.

The picturesque holiday region of Toggenburg is nestled between the towering Säntis mountain range and the far-reaching Churfirsten mountain range, creating an idyllic setting for relaxation. A place where everyone can find exactly what they are looking for. From family-friendly activities to sporting activities for the more experienced winter enthusiasts, there’s something for everyone! Nowhere else is a peaceful relaxing holiday and an offer for eventful holidays as close together as here in Toggenburg. See for yourself! Toggenburg is looking forward to welcoming you as a guest.

 1 hotel | 37 objects

Full Service Central location In- & outdoor lounges Cinema and entertainment

World of sound

Not only are sounds in the form of music and singing a part of Toggenburg’s varied offer, but they are also deeply ingrained in our tradition, which you can actively participate in!

Sind sie interessiert an einem Zimmer in der Säntis Lodge? Klicken Sie auf „Jetzt buchen“ um unsere aktuellen Preise und Verfügbarkeiten zu prüfen. Falls Sie vorab noch mehr über die Lodge erfahren möchten, dann ist „Mehr erfahren“ die richtige Wahl.
Lodge Buchen Mehr erfahren
Um eine der 37 Ferienwohnungen, -häuser oder Chalets im ganzen Toggenburg zu reservieren sind sie bei „Jetzt buchen“ richtig. Es ist für jedes Budget etwas dabei und mit der Lodge als zentraler Servicestelle sind erholsame Ferien garantiert. Über „mehr erfahren“ finden sie vorab detaillierte Informationen und Bilder zu unseren Objekten.
Ferienwohnung Buchen Mehr erfahren
  • AKTIVITÄTEN IM TOGGENBURG

Ihre Ferienregion inmitten der Berge: das ist Toggenburg!

Ein Ort zum Entdecken, Erholen und bleiben wollen.

Eingebettet zwischen dem beeindruckenden Berg Säntis und der weitreichenden Bergkette Churfirsten, da liegt die wunderschöne Ferienregion Toggenburg. Ein Ort, der für alle genau das bereithält, wonach sie sich sehnen. Vom Abenteuer für die ganze Familie bis hin zu sportlichen Aktivitäten für erprobte Winter-Enthusiasten! Nirgendwo sonst liegt der friedliche Erholungsurlaub und ein Angebot für erlebnisreiche Ferien so nah beieinander wie hier bei uns im Toggenburg. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst! Toggenburg kann es kaum erwarten, Sie als Gast begrüßen zu dürfen.

 1 Hotel | 37 Ferienwohnungen

Full Service Zentrale Lage In- & Outdoor-Lounge Kino & Entertainment

Klangwelt

Klänge in Form von Musik und Gesang sind im Toggenburg nicht nur Teil des vielfältigen Angebots, sondern sind tief in unserer Tradition verankert, an der Sie sich aktiv beteiligen können!