Are you interested in a room at Säntis Lodge? Click on "Book now" to check our current rates and availability. If you would like to learn more about the lodge in advance, then "Learn more" is the right choice.
Book now Learn more
To book one of the 37 vacation apartments, houses or chalets in the whole Toggenburg you are right at "Book now". There is something for every budget and with the lodge as a central service point, relaxing vacations are guaranteed. Via "learn more" you will find detailed information and pictures of our objects in advance.
Book now Learn more
  • ACTIVITIES IN TOGGENBURG

Your holiday region in the middle of the mountains: that is Toggenburg!

A place to discover, to relax, and stay.

The picturesque holiday region of Toggenburg is nestled between the towering Säntis mountain range and the far-reaching Churfirsten mountain range, creating an idyllic setting for relaxation. A place where everyone can find exactly what they are looking for. From family-friendly activities to sporting activities for the more experienced winter enthusiasts, there’s something for everyone! Nowhere else is a peaceful relaxing holiday and an offer for eventful holidays as close together as here in Toggenburg. See for yourself! Toggenburg is looking forward to welcoming you as a guest.

 1 hotel | 37 objects

Full Service Central location In- & outdoor lounges Cinema and entertainment

World of sound

Not only are sounds in the form of music and singing a part of Toggenburg’s varied offer, but they are also deeply ingrained in our tradition, which you can actively participate in!

Vous êtes intéressé par une chambre au Säntis Lodge ? Cliquez sur "Réserver maintenant" pour consulter nos prix et disponibilités actuels. Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le lodge, cliquez sur "En savoir plus".
Réserver maintenant En savoir plus
Pour réserver l'un des 37 appartements, maisons ou chalets de vacances dans tout le Toggenburg, vous êtes au bon endroit sur "Réserver maintenant". Il y en a pour tous les budgets et, avec la Lodge comme point de service central, des vacances reposantes sont garanties. En cliquant sur "en savoir plus", vous trouverez au préalable des informations détaillées et des photos de nos objets.
Réserver maintenant En savoir plus
  • ACTIVITÉS DANS LE TOGGENBURG

Votre région de vacances au beau milieu des montagnes : c’est le Toggenburg !

Un endroit à découvrir, où l’on se repose et où l’on veut rester.

La merveilleuse région du Toggenburg est coincée entre l’imposante montagne Säntis et la grande chaîne de montagnes Churfirsten. Un endroit qui réserve à chacun ce qu’il aspire à trouver. De l’aventure pour toute la famille jusqu’aux activités sportives pour des passionnés de l’hiver bien aguerris ! Ce n’est qu’ici chez nous dans le Toggenburg que des vacances paisibles et reposantes côtoieront des vacances intenses. Faites-vous votre propre idée ! Le Toggenburg est impatient de vous compter parmi ses invités.

 1 hôtel | 40 maisons des vacances

Service complet Emplacement central Salon intérieur et extérieur Cinéma et divertissement

L’univers des sons

Dans le Toggenburg les sons, que ce soit la musique ou que ce soit le chant, ne sont pas seulement une composante de notre offre mais ce sont des éléments bien enracinés dans notre culture et vous pouvez jouer dans ce domaine un rôle actif !