Are you interested in a room at Säntis Lodge? Click on "Book now" to check our current rates and availability. If you would like to learn more about the lodge in advance, then "Learn more" is the right choice.
Book now Learn more
To book one of the 37 vacation apartments, houses or chalets in the whole Toggenburg you are right at "Book now". There is something for every budget and with the lodge as a central service point, relaxing vacations are guaranteed. Via "learn more" you will find detailed information and pictures of our objects in advance.
Book now Learn more

The Säntis Lodge: Your hotel in the heart of Toggenburg

Vacation in the exact location where you would most like to be.

Is it time for another vacation? Then we have just what you are looking for! It doesn’t matter if you just want to have a good time with your family, if you’re passing through, or if you want to take advantage of the numerous hiking and winter activities available in the area: there’s something for everyone. In the Säntis Lodge, the beating heart of Berg & Bett, vacations become exactly what they were intended to be! We look forward to accommodating you in one of our cozy rooms!

Dinner “Dine-Around”

Enjoy dinner at the Säntis Lodge with pizza or pasta. Alternatively, you can enjoy dinner in three other restaurants in Unterwasser/Wildhaus. The “Dine-Around” value voucher (CHF 35/person/dinner) includes a small surprise in each case. Value vouchers can be purchased when booking or at check-in.

 1 hotel | 37 objects

Full Service Central location In- & outdoor lounges Cinema and entertainment

Hotel rooms in the middle of Toggenburg – Made to feel good

Our offer is just as individual as your holiday plans! From double rooms to family rooms: with us, you will find everything you need for unforgettable holidays. And the best: You will enjoy the beautiful views!

Our very special summer packages at Säntis Lodge

If it’s spring and summer in Toggenburg, then fantastic mountains, a perfect network of public transport and many other activities invite you to stay, storm the peaks or go hiking.

Mountains included

  • From 2 nights
  • Breakfast
  • Ascent and descent with various mountain railroads such as Säntis, Gamsalp, Wolzenalp, Kronberg, etc.
  • Oskar guest card with many additional benefits
  • Half board “Dine Around” individually bookable
    from 220 CHF p.p.

from 220 CHF p.P.

Travel and public transport included

  • From 2 nights
  • rich breakfast
  • Public transport in the “Ostwind” tarif network
  • Oskar guest card with many additional discounts
  • Half board “Dine Around” can be booked individually

from 195 CHF p.P.

Game & Fun included

  • From 2 nights
  • rich breakfast
  • Fun & games included, (indoor swimming pool Nesslau, Badi Schönbodensee, bowling Hirschen, husky visit, sound forge and much more)
  • Oskar guest card with many additional discounts
  • Half board “Dine Around” can be booked individually

ab 205 CHF p.P.

Meeting rooms

Group and company events can be held in our Säntis Logde, which has a variety of practical rooms to choose from. You can combine our meeting rooms with our cinema and entertainment area to create a truly memorable event!

Plenum Unterwasser Säntis Lodge
Schönbodensee Badi Toggenburg

Experience Unterwasser

In addition to being conveniently located, The Säntis Lodge is an excellent starting point for a wide range of activities! Swimming, tennis, hiking trails, and skiing slopes are all available. It doesn’t get much better than this.

For families

“Families, come right in!” is not just the motto at Berg & Bett. The Toggenburg has received an official award for being a family-friendly destination. The offer is big. Take a look!

Trottinet Toggenburg Gamplüt

The location of Säntis Lodge in Unterwasser and how to get there

The Säntis Lodge is located in the middle of Toggenburg, more precisely in Unterwasser. As a holiday resort, Unterwasser is particularly characterized by its picturesque mountain landscape. Unterwasser, in addition to its breathtaking scenery, provides you with everything you need for a relaxing and enjoyable vacation! It is here that you can experience Switzerland at its best, whether you are participating in sports or riding the mountain railway to Chäserrugg.

1

Selunbahn Talstation
Die Kistenbahn hinauf auf die Alp Selun.
Starkenbach, 9656 Alt St. Johann

2

Klangwelt Toggenburg
Zahlreiche Erlebnisse rund um das Thema Klang.
Sonnenhalbstrasse 22, 9656 Alt St. Johann

3

Propstei Alt St. Johann
Erlebnisse im ehemaligen Kloster St. Johann.
Kirchplatz 1, 9656 Alt St. Johann

4

Sellamatt Talstation
Bergbahn hoch auf die Alp Sellamatt
Ochsenwis 418, 9656 Alt St. Johann

5

Gräppelensee
Ein idyllischer Bergsee inmitten einer wunderbaren Bergkulisse.

6

Trefferei
Das Gemeinschaftszentrum ist ein Order der Begegnung.
Rotenbrunnenstrasse 2, 9657 Unterwasser

7

Thurwasserfälle
Die Thurwasserfälle in Unterwasser sind ein Muss für jeden Besucher.

8

Tennis- und Eventhalle
Sport mit Tennis, Badminton und Klettern in der Boulder-Box.
Hauptstrasse 14, 9657 Unterwasser

9

Badi Unterwasser
Beheiztest Schwimmbad für Spass im Wasser.

10

Talstation für Iltios & Chäserrugg
Ausgangspunkt der Bergbahnen zum Iltions und hinauf auf den Chäserrugg.
Frühweidstrasse 8, 9657 Unterwasser

11

Schwendisee
Ein idyllischer Bergsee inmitten einer wunderbaren Bergkulisse.

12

Zwingli Zentrum
Das Geburtshaus des Reformators Huldrych Zwingli.
Munzenrietstrasse, 9658 Wildhaus

13

Sport- und Freizeitzentrum
Sport, Spiel und Spass – im Winter und im Sommer.
Munzenrietstrasse 12, 9658 Wildhaus

14

Minigolf Eggenwäldli
Minigolf und verschiedene andere Spielmöglichkeiten.
Eggenwäldli, 9658 Wildhaus

15

Talstation für Oberdorf & Gamsalp
Ausgangspunkt der Bergbahn aufs Oberdorf und die Gamsalp.
Vordere Schwendistrasse 23, 9658 Wildhaus

16

Talstation Gamplüt
Ausgangspunkt der Gondelbahn hoch aufs Gamplüt.
Schönenbodenstrasse, 9658 Wildhaus

17

Schönenbodensee
Natur-Badesee inmitten der Toggenburger Berwelt.
Schönenbodenstrasse, 9658 Wildhaus

18

Ruine Wildenburg
Überreste des Bergfrieds mit toller Aussicht und Grillplatz.

19

Klangweg (Ausgangspunkt)
Klangwandern auf dem einzigartigen Erlebnisweg. Über 25 Klanginstallationen freuen sich, entdeckt und bespielt zu werden.

FAQ about your stay

Do you have any further questions?
Please feel free to contact us directly!

The Säntis Lodge in Unterwasser offers 29 rooms, of which four are apartments (with small kitchens) as well as two family rooms and a 3 ½-room vacation apartment on the third floor.

Säntis Lodge is 300 meters away from the village center of Unterwasser. Within walking distance is a branch of the retail store Coop. In the village center there is a post office with a post bus stop as well as other stores (commercial) and restaurants/cafés.

The valley station of the Toggenburg Bergbahnen (ski area with 14 lifts and the viewpoint Chäserrugg) is 200 meters away. The ski slope passes directly by the Säntis Lodge. In the ski area there is also the possibility of sledging, winter hiking and snowshoeing. A sports store is located at the middle station Iltios. The cross-country ski trail (Unterwasser – Alt St. Johann) is 250 meters away from Säntis Lodge. The tennis hall Unterwasser with three tennis courts and the possibility to play badminton is 100 meters next to the Säntis Lodge. Integrated in the tennis hall is a boulder box.

The valley station of the Toggenburg Bergbahnen (hiking area with funicular to Iltios and cable car to the viewpoint Chäserrugg) is 200 meters away. Hiking trails pass directly by the Säntis Lodge and take hikers to the Churfirsten area or to the Thur waterfalls (1 kilometer away) and further into the Alpstein (e.g. to the Säntis). The outdoor pool is located 150 meters from the Säntis Lodge and offers a 25m swimming pool, a non-swimmer pool, children’s wading pool, a 3m diving tower and a wide-wave slide. The tennis hall Unterwasser with three tennis courts and the possibility to play badminton is located 100 meters next to the Säntis Lodge. Integrated in the tennis hall is a boulder box. The tennis hall also includes three outdoor tennis courts and a barrier-free playground.

The Säntis Lodge offers various facilities in the public area, such as the entertainment area with cinema, billiards, table tennis etc., the adult lounge or the children’s play corner (with “ball pool”). These offers are accessible free of charge for the guests of the Säntis Lodge.

Breakfast is included in the room rate (unless booked otherwise) for guests of the Säntis Lodge. Information about our restaurant Säntis Lodge can be found here.

The Säntis Lodge is ideally accessible by car from the main road and easily visible. There are sufficient parking spaces in front of the building, which can be used by guests free of charge. If you arrive by public transport, it is recommended to get off at the post bus stop “Post” in Unterwasser. The Säntis Lodge is 250 meters away from the bus stop.

The variety of rooms at Säntis Lodge covers almost all the wishes and needs of families when staying overnight. The public areas of the Säntis Lodge are accessible to all Berg & Bett guests and offer a wide variety for families with small children (children’s play corner) as well as with older children and teenagers (entertainment area and cinema). In the garden of the Säntis Lodge there is a playground as well as a small stream where the whole family can linger. Since there are many different activities in the close vicinity of the Säntis Lodge, a variety of daily programs can be pursued without much effort or within walking distance.

The variety of rooms at Säntis Lodge covers almost all wishes and needs of this guest segment. The public areas of the Säntis Lodge are accessible to all Berg & Bett guests and offer a wide variety for individual guests with the active entertainment area, the in-house cinema or with the cozy lounge. In addition, the garden of the Säntis Lodge with various seating areas offers the opportunity to soak up the sun. Since many different activities are available in the close vicinity of the Säntis Lodge, a variety of daily programs can be pursued without much effort or within walking distance.

All offers (incl. cinema visit) in the Säntis Lodge are free of charge for guests of the Säntis Lodge. The restaurant in the Säntis Lodge, which is run by Schwendi Catering GmbH, offers full and very good quality catering at reasonable prices. At certain times of the season, accommodation prices are reduced accordingly and from time to time Berg & Bett designs packages or special offers for guests. This information is published on the website or in the newsletter.

Check-in is possible from 15.00. If you arrive after 18.00, please contact us so that the handover of keys can be organized with you.  Check-out is possible until 10.00 am.

We hand out a guest card at check-in. Guests benefit from various discounts such as free use of public transport. OSKAR can be ordered from a stay of 3 days at Berg & Bett. Information about the prices and the offer can be found here: OSKAR

No, pets are not allowed in Säntis Lodge. There are many vacation properties where pets are welcome.

Yes, a free parking lot is available for our guests directly in front of the Säntis Lodge. Electric vehicles can be charged at the nearby post office in Unterwasser (5 minutes walk).

Vous êtes intéressé par une chambre au Säntis Lodge ? Cliquez sur "Réserver maintenant" pour consulter nos prix et disponibilités actuels. Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le lodge, cliquez sur "En savoir plus".
Réserver maintenant En savoir plus
Pour réserver l'un des 37 appartements, maisons ou chalets de vacances dans tout le Toggenburg, vous êtes au bon endroit sur "Réserver maintenant". Il y en a pour tous les budgets et, avec la Lodge comme point de service central, des vacances reposantes sont garanties. En cliquant sur "en savoir plus", vous trouverez au préalable des informations détaillées et des photos de nos objets.
Réserver maintenant En savoir plus

Le Säntis Lodge : Votre hôtel en plein cœur du Toggenburg

Des vacances exactement là où on souhaiterait rester

C’est de nouveau le moment des vacances ? Alors nous avons exactement ce que vous cherchez ! Peu importe que vous souhaitiez simplement passer un bon moment en famille, que vous soyez de passage ou que vous souhaitiez profiter des nombreuses offres pour les randonnées et pour l’hiver dans la région : Au Säntis Lodge, le cœur de Berg & Bett, les vacances deviennent ce pour quoi elles sont faites ! Nous nous faisons un plaisir de vous accueillir dans l’une de nos chambres douillettes !

Dîner “Dine-Around”

Savourez le dîner au Säntis Lodge avec une pizza ou des pâtes. Vous pouvez également dîner dans trois autres restaurants à Unterwasser/Wildhaus. Le bon de valeur “Dine-Around” (CHF 35/personne/dîner) comprend à chaque fois une petite surprise. Les bons de valeur peuvent être achetés lors de la réservation ou lors du check-in.

 Lodge | Maisons de vacances | Maisons de groupe

Service complet Emplacement central Salon intérieur et extérieur Cinéma et divertissement

Chambres d’hôtel au beau milieu du Toggenburg – taillées sur mesure pour le bien-être

Notre offre est aussi personnalisée que peuvent l’être vos projets de vacances ! Des chambres doubles aux chambres familiales : chez nous, vous trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour des vacances inoubliables. Et le top : Chez nous la belle vue est comprise !

NOS FORFAITS SPÉCIAUX AU SÄNTIS LODGE

Montagnes incluses

  • A partir de 2 nuits
  • petit déjeuner copieux
  • Montée et descente de diverses remontées mécaniques comme le Säntis, Gamsalp, Wolzenalp, Kronberg et bien d’autres (excl. Chäserrugg).
  • Carte d’hôte OSKAR avec de nombreuses réductions supplémentaires
  • Possibilité de réserver individuellement la demi-pension “Dine Around”

 à partir de 220 CHF p.p.

Voyage et transports publics inclus

  • A partir de 2 nuits
  • petit déjeuner copieux
  • Transports publics dans la communauté tarifaire “Ostwind”
  • Carte d’hôte Oskar avec de nombreuses réductions supplémentaires
  • Demi-pension “Dine Around” à réserver individuellement en plus

à partir de 195 CHF p.p.

Jeux et divertissement inclus

  • A partir de 2 nuits
  • petit déjeuner copieux
  • Jeux et divertissements inclus, (piscine couverte de Nesslau, piscine du lac de Schönboden, jeu de quilles Hirschen, visite de husky, forge sonore, etc.)
  • Carte d’hôte Oskar avec de nombreuses réductions supplémentaires
  • Possibilité de réserver individuellement la demi-pension “Dine Around”

ab 205 CHF p.P.

Top Angebote Sommer Aktivitäten Pakete Berge inklusive

Forfait de ski Chäserrugg 4in6

Notre lodge est situé directement sur la pente de la vallée du domaine skiable de Chäserrugg. Offre exclusivement réservée à nos hôtes dans le lodge et les appartements de vacances. Valable sur 4 jours dans un délai de 6 jours de séjour :

  • Adultes
    CHF 180.00
    à partir de 20 ans
  • Adolescents
    CHF 160.00
    16 – 19 ans
  • Enfants
    CHF 90.00
    6 – 15 ans
  • Enfants de moins de 6 ans
    gratuit

Réservable directement à l’enregistrement ou par e-mail de pré-réservation. Veuillez indiquer votre numéro de réservation.

Top Angebote Sommer Erlebnisse Aktivitäten ÖV inklusive

Forfait de ski Chäserrugg 5in6

Notre lodge est situé directement sur la pente de la vallée du domaine skiable de Chäserrugg. Offre exclusivement réservée à nos hôtes dans le lodge et les appartements de vacances. Valable sur 4 jours dans un délai de 6 jours de séjour :

  • Adultes
    CHF 200.00
    à partir de 20 ans
  • Adolescents
    CHF 180.00
    16 – 19 ans
  • Enfants
    CHF 100.00
    6 – 15 ans
  • Enfants de moins de 6 ans
    gratuit

Réservable directement à l’enregistrement ou par e-mail de pré-réservation. Veuillez indiquer votre numéro de réservation.

Top Angebote Sommer Erlebnisse Pakete Spiel und Spass inklusive

Forfait de ski Wildhaus

Pour le domaine skiable familial Wildhaus, nous proposons exclusivement à nos hôtes des appartements de vacances des cartes journalières à un prix spécial. Prix spéciaux pour les cartes journalières pour nos hôtes adultes. Les enfants et les jeunes peuvent acheter les tickets réguliers – à des prix attractifs – directement au guichet des chemins de fer de montagne.

  • Adultes
    CHF 35.00
    à partir de 20 ans
  • Enfants
    gratuit
    de moins de 6 ans

Réservable directement à l’enregistrement ou par e-mail de pré-réservation. Veuillez indiquer votre numéro de réservation.

Salles de réunions

Notre Säntis Logde met à votre disposition des salles fonctionnelles et vous pouvez en choisir une pour les événements de groupe et d’entreprise. Pour avoir un petit quelque chose en plus, vous pouvez associer les salles de réunion avec notre espace cinéma et divertissement !

Plenum Unterwasser Säntis Lod
Schönbodensee

Découvrez Unterwasser

Grâce à sa situation centrale, le Säntis Lodge est le point de départ idéal pour toutes sortes d’activités ! Qu’il s’agisse de natation, de tennis, de sentiers de randonnée ou de pistes de ski, il n’y a rien de mieux.

Pour les familles

Il n’y a pas qu’à Berg & Bett que la devise est «bienvenue aux familles !». Le Toggenburg a été officiellement distingué pour son caractère familial. L’offre est vaste. Regardez !

Trottinet Toggenburg

Säntis Lodge et où le trouver à Unterwasser

Le Säntis Lodge est situé au centre du Toggenburg, plus précisément à “Unterwasser”. Comme lieu de villégiature “Unterwasser” se distingue particulièrement par son paysage de montagne caractéristique. Outre un magnifique paysage “Unterwasser” vous offre tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour des vacances réussies ! Que vous fassiez du sport ou que vous preniez le téléphérique jusqu’au Chäserrugg, vous pourrez découvrir ici le meilleur de la Suisse.

1

Selunbahn Talstation
Die Kistenbahn hinauf auf die Alp Selun.
Starkenbach, 9656 Alt St. Johann

2

Klangwelt Toggenburg
Zahlreiche Erlebnisse rund um das Thema Klang.
Sonnenhalbstrasse 22, 9656 Alt St. Johann

3

Propstei Alt St. Johann
Erlebnisse im ehemaligen Kloster St. Johann.
Kirchplatz 1, 9656 Alt St. Johann

4

Sellamatt Talstation
Bergbahn hoch auf die Alp Sellamatt
Ochsenwis 418, 9656 Alt St. Johann

5

Gräppelensee
Ein idyllischer Bergsee inmitten einer wunderbaren Bergkulisse.

6

Trefferei
Das Gemeinschaftszentrum ist ein Order der Begegnung.
Rotenbrunnenstrasse 2, 9657 Unterwasser

7

Thurwasserfälle
Die Thurwasserfälle in Unterwasser sind ein Muss für jeden Besucher.

8

Tennis- und Eventhalle
Sport mit Tennis, Badminton und Klettern in der Boulder-Box.
Hauptstrasse 14, 9657 Unterwasser

9

Badi Unterwasser
Beheiztest Schwimmbad für Spass im Wasser.

10

Talstation für Iltios & Chäserrugg
Ausgangspunkt der Bergbahnen zum Iltions und hinauf auf den Chäserrugg.
Frühweidstrasse 8, 9657 Unterwasser

11

Schwendisee
Ein idyllischer Bergsee inmitten einer wunderbaren Bergkulisse.

12

Zwingli Zentrum
Das Geburtshaus des Reformators Huldrych Zwingli.
Munzenrietstrasse, 9658 Wildhaus

13

Sport- und Freizeitzentrum
Sport, Spiel und Spass – im Winter und im Sommer.
Munzenrietstrasse 12, 9658 Wildhaus

14

Minigolf Eggenwäldli
Minigolf und verschiedene andere Spielmöglichkeiten.
Eggenwäldli, 9658 Wildhaus

15

Talstation für Oberdorf & Gamsalp
Ausgangspunkt der Bergbahn aufs Oberdorf und die Gamsalp.
Vordere Schwendistrasse 23, 9658 Wildhaus

16

Talstation Gamplüt
Ausgangspunkt der Gondelbahn hoch aufs Gamplüt.
Schönenbodenstrasse, 9658 Wildhaus

17

Schönenbodensee
Natur-Badesee inmitten der Toggenburger Berwelt.
Schönenbodenstrasse, 9658 Wildhaus

18

Ruine Wildenburg
Überreste des Bergfrieds mit toller Aussicht und Grillplatz.

19

Klangweg (Ausgangspunkt)
Klangwandern auf dem einzigartigen Erlebnisweg. Über 25 Klanginstallationen freuen sich, entdeckt und bespielt zu werden.

Questions fréquentes sur le séjour

Vous avez d’autres questions ?
N’hésitez pas à nous contacter directement !

Le Säntis Lodge à Unterwasser propose 29 chambres, dont quatre appartements (avec petite cuisine) ainsi que deux chambres familiales et un appartement de vacances de 3 ½ pièces au troisième étage.

Le Säntis Lodge se trouve à 300 mètres du centre du village d’Unterwasser. Une filiale du magasin de détail Coop se trouve à distance de marche. Au centre du village se trouvent une poste avec un arrêt de car postal ainsi que d’autres magasins (artisanat) et restaurants/cafés.

La station inférieure des Toggenburg Bergbahnen (domaine skiable avec 14 installations et le point de vue du Chäserrugg) se trouve à 200 mètres. La piste de ski passe directement devant le Säntis Lodge. Dans le domaine skiable, il est également possible de faire de la luge, des randonnées hivernales et des raquettes à neige. Un magasin de sport se trouve à la station intermédiaire d’Iltios. La piste de ski de fond (Unterwasser – Alt St. Johann) se trouve à 250 mètres du Säntis Lodge. La halle de tennis d’Unterwasser avec trois courts de tennis et la possibilité de jouer au badminton se trouve à 100 mètres du Säntis Lodge. Une boîte de bouldering est intégrée dans le tennis couvert.

La station inférieure des Toggenburg Bergbahnen (zone de randonnée avec funiculaire jusqu’à Iltios et téléphérique jusqu’au point de vue du Chäserrugg) se trouve à 200 mètres. Des sentiers de randonnée passent directement devant le Säntis Lodge et emmènent les randonneurs dans la région des Churfirsten ou vers les chutes de Thurwasserfälle (à 1 kilomètre) et plus loin dans l’Alpstein (par exemple sur le Säntis). La piscine en plein air se trouve à 150 mètres du Säntis Lodge et offre un bassin de natation de 25 m, un bassin non-nageur, une pataugeoire pour les enfants, une tour de saut de 3 m ainsi qu’un toboggan à larges vagues. La halle de tennis d’Unterwasser avec trois courts de tennis et la possibilité de jouer au badminton se trouve à 100 mètres du Säntis Lodge. Une boîte de bouldering est intégrée dans le tennis couvert. La halle de tennis comprend en outre trois courts de tennis extérieurs et une aire de jeux accessible aux personnes handicapées.

Le Säntis Lodge propose différentes offres dans les espaces publics, comme l’espace de divertissement avec cinéma, billard, ping-pong, etc., le lounge pour adultes ou le coin jeux pour enfants (avec “piscine à balles”). Ces offres sont accessibles gratuitement aux hôtes du Säntis Lodge.

Le petit-déjeuner est compris dans le prix de la chambre (sauf réservation contraire) pour les hôtes du Säntis Lodge. Vous trouverez des informations sur notre restaurant Säntis Lodge ici.

Le Säntis Lodge est idéalement accessible en voiture depuis la route principale et est bien visible. Devant le bâtiment, il y a suffisamment de places de parking que les hôtes peuvent utiliser gratuitement. Si vous arrivez en transports publics, il est recommandé de descendre à l’arrêt de car postal “Post” à Unterwasser. Le Säntis Lodge se trouve à 250 mètres de l’arrêt.

La diversité des chambres du Säntis Lodge couvre presque tous les souhaits et besoins des familles en matière d’hébergement. Les espaces publics du Säntis Lodge sont accessibles à tous les clients de Berg & Bett et offrent une large variété de divertissements aussi bien aux familles avec des enfants en bas âge (coin jeux pour enfants) qu’à celles avec des enfants plus âgés et des adolescents (espace de divertissement et cinéma). Dans le jardin du Säntis Lodge se trouve une aire de jeux ainsi qu’un petit ruisseau au bord duquel toute la famille peut se prélasser. Comme il existe de nombreuses activités différentes dans les environs du Säntis Lodge, il est possible de pratiquer des programmes journaliers variés sans trop d’efforts ou à distance de marche.

La diversité des chambres du Säntis Lodge couvre presque tous les souhaits et besoins de ce segment de clientèle. Les espaces publics du Säntis Lodge sont accessibles à tous les clients de Berg & Bett et offrent aux clients individuels une grande variété avec l’espace de divertissement actif, le cinéma de l’hôtel ou le salon confortable. De plus, le jardin du Säntis Lodge, avec ses différentes places assises, offre la possibilité de faire le plein de soleil. Comme il existe de nombreuses activités différentes dans les environs du Säntis Lodge, il est possible de pratiquer des programmes journaliers variés sans trop d’efforts ou à distance de marche.

Toutes les offres (y compris la sortie au cinéma) au Säntis Lodge sont gratuites pour les hôtes du Säntis Lodge. Le restaurant du Säntis Lodge, géré par la société Schwendi Catering GmbH, propose des repas complets et de très bonne qualité à des prix raisonnables. A certaines périodes de la saison, les prix des nuitées sont réduits en conséquence et, de temps en temps, Berg & Bett organise des forfaits ou des offres spéciales pour les hôtes. Ces informations sont publiées sur le site web ou dans la newsletter.

Le check-in est possible à partir de 15.00 heures. Si vous arrivez après 18h00, veuillez nous contacter afin que nous puissions organiser la remise des clés avec vous.  Le check-out est possible jusqu’à 10h00.

Nous remettons une carte d’hôte lors du check-in. Les hôtes bénéficient de divers avantages, comme par exemple l’utilisation gratuite des transports publics. OSKAR peut être commandé auprès de Berg & Bett à partir d’une durée de séjour de 3 jours. Vous trouverez ici des informations sur les prix et l’offre : OSKAR

Non, les animaux domestiques ne sont pas autorisés au Säntis Lodge. Il existe de nombreuses locations de vacances où les animaux domestiques sont les bienvenus.

Oui, un parking gratuit est à la disposition de nos hôtes juste devant le Säntis Lodge. Les véhicules électriques peuvent être rechargés à la poste d’Unterwasser située à proximité (5 minutes à pied).